update :: what’s going on with the blog!!??

I hope everyone is enjoying the longer, slower, days of summer. We sure are.

We just had a wonderful 10 day visit with Brian, Tiffany & sweet little Harrison. More to come on our adventures together in an upcoming post.

I took the blog “offline” for a few days to freshen things up a bit.
I’d like to point out the new “blog ♥” page where a listing of some of our favorite blogs can be found. More importantly is the addition of the “archives” page, where I’ve created an index by category with links to all of our past posts. There is also a new archive feature in the sidebar that makes posts searchable by month.

As always, we appreciate your readership and absolutely love hearing from you through comments or via email: etchellfamily@mac.com

Love to all,

♥♥♥me

share your thoughts...